The following members are appointed to "Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)" Committee of Presidency University.

- 1. Chairperson: Professor Anuradha Lohia, Vice-Chancellor, Presidency University.
- 2. Director: Prof. Arabinda Nayak
- 3. Internal member: Prof. Bijan Das, Dean, Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences.
- 4. Internal member: Prof. Pradip Basu, Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences.
- 5. Internal member: Prof. Mousumi Poddar Sarkar, Department of Life Sciences.
- 6. Internal member: Prof. Suhrita Saha, Department of Sociology.
- 7. Internal Member: Dr. Debajyoti Konar, Registrar, Presidency University.
- 8. Internal member: prof. Tanuja Majumdar, Department of Hindi.
- 9. Internal Member: Professor Joydip Mukhopadhyay, Department of Geology.
- 10. Internal Member: Professor Mridu Rai, Department of History, Presidency University.
- 11. External Expert: Sri Partha Sarathi Sengupta (Sr. Advocate).
- 12. External Expert: Professor Anup Sinha, IIM, Kolkata.
- 13. External Expert: Mr. Aloke Mukherjea, CII